Classroom Training

Rene Pro offer training in Liverpool & Dundee
Please click on the selected course types below to see all the beginners to advanced beauty training courses we offer.

Links to Classroom training

Laser & Tattoo

Laser Hair Removal training course – https://renepro.co.uk/product/laser-hair-removal-training-course-liverpool/

Tattoo Removal Training course – https://renepro.co.uk/product/laser-tattoo-removal-training-course-classroom/

Filler, Toxin, Injection, PDO training

Foundation Dermal Filler Training – https://renepro.co.uk/product/dermal-filler-training-uk/

Foundation Toxin Injection training – https://renepro.co.uk/product/foundation-toxin-training/

No Needle filler training (Hyaluron pen training) – https://renepro.co.uk/product/hyaluron-pen-training-liverpool-2/

Skin Booster training – https://renepro.co.uk/product/skin-boosters-training-course/

Meso-Tox training – https://renepro.co.uk/product/hydratox-training/

Mesotherapy training – https://renepro.co.uk/product/mesotherapy-training-course-classroom/

Fat Dissolving training – https://renepro.co.uk/product/fat-dissolving-training-liverpool/

PDO thread training – https://renepro.co.uk/product/pdo-thread-lift-training/


Fibroblast, HIFU, Cryolipolysis, Cavitation & RF training

Fibroblast training – https://renepro.co.uk/product-category/advanced-training-courses/fibroblast-training/

HIFU training – https://renepro.co.uk/product/hifu-training/

Cryolipolysis training – https://renepro.co.uk/product/cryolipolysis-training-course-liverpool/

Ultrasound cavitation training – https://renepro.co.uk/product/ultrasound-cavitation-training/

Radio Frequency training – https://renepro.co.uk/product/radio-frequency-training-course/

Combo, lipo laser, RF, Cavitation training – https://renepro.co.uk/product/ultrasound-cavitation-rf-low-level-training/

Microneedling, Mesotherapy, Fractional RF & Chemical Peel training

Microneedling training – https://renepro.co.uk/product/microneedling-training-course-liverpool/

Chemical Peel training – https://renepro.co.uk/product/chemical-peel-training-course-liverpool/

Mesotherapy Training – https://renepro.co.uk/product/mesotherapy-training-course-classroom/

Fractional RF microneedling training – https://renepro.co.uk/product/fractional-radio-frequency-microneedling-training/


Hydro Facial and Hydrodermabrasion training

Hydrodermabrasion training – https://renepro.co.uk/product/hydro-dermabrasion-training-liverpool/

Hydro facial training (Pro Hydrofacial) – https://renepro.co.uk/product/pro-hydro-facial-training-classroom/

Facial Training

Facial Training – https://renepro.co.uk/product/facial-training-course-liverpool/

Dermaplaning training – https://renepro.co.uk/product/dermaplaning-training-liverpool/

Blackhead removal skin scrubber training – https://renepro.co.uk/product/blackhead-skinscrubber-training/

Microdermabrasion training – https://renepro.co.uk/product/microdermabrasion-training/

Led Facial training –

SPMU, Microblading, Lip Blush

Microblading training – https://renepro.co.uk/product/microblading-training-course-liverpool-uk/

SPMU training – https://renepro.co.uk/product/spmu-machine-or-handheld-training/

Lip Blush training –https://renepro.co.uk/product/lip-blush-training/