Classroom Course Dates

Please find our next classroom course dates below – these dates are for Liverpool training centre. (11 Redgate Formby 374EN).

Fractional Radio Frequency Training Course Dates £899.00- https://renepro.co.uk/product/fractional-radio-frequency-microneedling-training/

Microneedling Training Course Dates £399.00 – https://renepro.co.uk/product/microneedling-training-course-liverpool/

Hydro Facial Training Course dates £499.00 (hydrodermabrasion) or £899.00 (Pro Hydro) – https://renepro.co.uk/product/hydro-facial-training-liverpool/

Fast track Laser Hair removal training course £1750.00 – https://renepro.co.uk/product/laser-hair-removal-training-course-liverpool/

Radio Frequency Training Course £399.00- https://renepro.co.uk/product/radio-frequency-training-course/

Ultrasound cavitation training course dates £399.00 – https://renepro.co.uk/product/ultrasound-cavitation-training/

Combined Ultrasound Cavitation, RF & Low Level Lipo training £999.00- https://renepro.co.uk/product/ultrasound-cavitation-rf-low-level-training/

Cryolipolysis Training Course £399.00 – https://renepro.co.uk/product/cryolipolysis-training-course-liverpool/

HIFU Face & Body training course – £599.00 – https://renepro.co.uk/product/hifu-training/

Skin Booster Training – £699.00 –https://renepro.co.uk/product/skin-boosters-training-course/

Foundation Toxin Training course – https://renepro.co.uk/product/foundation-toxin-training/

October 2021 Classroom Dates

Wednesday 13th October

Fractional RF Microneedling

Saturday 16th October

Hydro Facial

Monday 18th October

HIFU Face and body

Wednesday 20th October

laser tattoo removal

Thursday 21st October

Fractional rf microneedling

Tuesday 26th October

laser hair removal

** Please email if there is a course not listed above as we may have space on other training courses.

November 2021 Classroom Dates

Monday 1st November

Microneedling & chemical peels

Tuesday 2nd November

fractional rf microneedling

Thursday 4th November

hydro facial

Tuesday 9th November

skin boosters

Hydro Facial

Thursday 11th november

fat dissolving

tuesday 16th november

Anti Wrinkle beginners

wednesday 17th november

cavitation/rf/lipo laser

thursday 18th november

hifu face & body

Monday 22nd november

Tattoo laser removal

Tuesday 23rd November

Hydro facial

Thursday 25th November

Fractional rf microneedling

Tuesday 30th November

laser hair removal

** Please email if there is a course not listed above as we may have space on other training courses.